NEWS & INFO
Home ARC PHOTO GALLERY LINKS CALENDAR


News from the Edge

Spring Edition 2007

Summer Edition 2007

Fall Edition 2007

Winter Edition 2007


 

Committee Assignments:

ARC & Rules      
Chairman Cecil Thompson cthompson0441@aol.com 407-299-7569
Member Thomas Fusco ThomasFusco@bellsouth.net 407-578-4771
Member Carol Platt carol.platt@gmail.com
407-521-9436/407-619-7914
Member Regina Macfadyen dmacfadyen1@cfl.rr.com  
MemberJudy Middletonjem@cfl.rr.com
       
Grounds      
Chairman Glenn Gardner amanduh0618@aol.com 407-298-3196
Member      
       
Nominating Committee      
Chairman Thomas Fusco  ThomasFusco@bellsouth.net 407-578-4771
       
Newsletter & Website      
Carol Platt carol.platt@gmail.com 407-521-9436/407-619-7914
forestedgehoa@gmail.comjoin neighborhood e-mail list or request PDF newsletter e-mailed
to you in lieu of printed version


Welcoming Committee
MemberCarol Plattcarol.platt@gmail.com407-521-9436   provides Board with Yard of the Month nomineesNews from the Edge
Member Lisa Marcheski lisbessler@aol.com 407-521-7777
Member Carol Ann Licht clicht@cfl.rr.com 407-454-8189

Home ARC PHOTO GALLERY LINKS CALENDAR

This site was last updated 05/03/08